Free Paid Surveys Online
Start Survey

AIP Online Surveys

AIP Online Surveys are seeking individuals aged 16 or older to become a member, and actively participate in paid market research studies. These studies require you to give your honest opinions and feedback on a range of products and services, most of which you would use on a regular basis. It is your valuable input and honesty in answering these surveys that helps the companies who provide them; if they know what consumers really want, they have the ability to produce them. This all works to create the kinds of products and services that will be more user-friendly for all.

For providing your opinions you will also be rewarded; this is done through EPoints. For every survey you complete you will be rewarded with EPoints, these EPoints are then accumulated in your account and can be exchanged for vouchers or gifts once a minimum of 2000 EPoints are accrued. There is also opportunity to win cash or prizes in their Lucky Prize Draws.

Click Here to Join Now!

General Information

  • Accepts Members From: United States, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Japan, Chna, Thailand, Hong Kong, Taiwan

     
  • Age Requirements: 16

     
  • Type of Rewards: Points, redeemable for CASH and Gift Vouchers

     
  • Sweepstakes, Prize Draws or Competitions: Lucky prize draws

     
  • What is The Minimum Payment. This is the Amount Needed to Request a Redemption or Payout: 2000 Epoints
     

Company Information

  • Physical Location of this Survey Company’s Office:

    Corporate Headquarters (Tokyo)
    POLA Ebisu Building 3rd Floor
    3-9-19 Higashi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0011 JAPAN
    TEL:+81-3-5464-8052 FAX:+81-3-5464-8053

    China Office (Shanghai)
    Room 922, No.409 East Nanjing Road Shanghai 200001 CHINA
    TEL:+86-21-6352-5550 FAX :+86-21-6351-6457

    Korea Office (Seoul)
    #401 Seokwang Bldg, 1605-5 Seocho-dong,
    Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-877 KOREA
    TEL:+82-2-3472-5651 FAX:+82-2-3472-5654

    Hong Kong Office
    15/F., Radio City,
    505 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay
    Hong Kong
    TEL: +85-2-2836-7010 FAX: +85-2-2836-7014

    New York Office
    #1001 Avenue of the Americas
    Suite 1212, New York
    NY 10018, U.S.
    TEL: 212-719-7525 (from inside the United States)
    TEL: +1-212-719-7525 (from outside of the United States)


  • Type of Market Research They Conduct: Online Surveys and Polls

Click Here to Join Now!

Member Ratings & Reviews

WIN

Write a review based on your experiences with this paid surveys panel to be entered into our monthly draw for $50 Cash, 2 runners up will also receive $20 Cash each (Payments are made via PayPal). Read the full Terms & Conditions for this contest. See our previous Winners.

Comments

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Aldrin Garcia From: Philippines
Comment: My AIP Online Surveys - Philippines Membership.

I joined AIP last July 2011. Good thing there is no payment for joining unlike some survey sites that require membership payment. I received two Surveys on Daily Life for July month where I earned five (5) points each. Then, I became inactive. (There are no surveys.)

AIP keeps a survey record and history on their member's profile/record page. Last September 21, one new survey arrived. I earned another five (5) points. I found time to check my profile and clicked and registered to the Detailed Info Update. After that, my total accumulated points increased to 90.

One day (night) after, I received another survey. After answering for about 30 to 40 minutes, my points increased to 640! The next day, I had another survey where I earned no point. After five days, I answered a survey where I earned 350 points!

Many of AIP-Philippines Surveys are very detailed so I have to pay attention very carefully for each survey question. Surveys are titled, i.e. Survey about daily life, Survey on Eating Out, Survey on Home Appliances, Survey on travel and mobile phone, etc.

I earned my highest e-points of 550 on Survey on Home Appliances. Currently, I have a total of 2,805 e-points. I am now qualified for redemption. Converting it to dollars and pesos:

**Redemption Terms, AIP Philippines : 2,500 points minimum required.
**Payment Terms : 500 points minimum required for payment: 500 Epoints = $5
**Philippine Peso-Dollar Exchange (Estimate) Php45 = $1

Therefore, regardless of Redemption Terms, I already have:
2,805 Epoints == $28.05 == Php 1,262.25

Here are some of my suggestions:
1. Follow AIP Member Agreement.
2. Read and Answer surveys with accuracy and consistency.
3. Update your Detailed Info.
4. Be patient and always visit AIP page because you might be the last one to know a survey is available. SURVEYS ARE NOT UNLIMITED : )
Date: May 25, 2012

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: prabodh mittal From: India
Comment: I joined this survey site in june 2011. Since then I am regularly taking surveys. The threshold limit is 100Epoint. 1Epoint = 1 rupee. The E points can be exchanged with gift vouchers of Home shoppe 18. After gaining 200vEpoints , I appied for redemption. After 10 days I got their email and they send me the gift vouchers code for worth Rs. 200. For that I received an item of my choice from Home shppe 18.

pros:
frequent survey.
Even if you do not qualify for the survey, even then 2 Epoints are awarded.
The redemption of E points is very fast and reeliable.
I strongly recommened AIP survey.
10E points for filling the profile.

Best of luck
Date: Jan 19, 2012

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Allan From: United Kingdom
Comment: AIP Online Surveys - uk.aipsurveys.com AIP Online Surveys must be the most laughable, biggest joke Survey Site I have ever known.
I joined in April 2010 but lasted only a few weeks after I discovered how pathetic the site was.

But firstly, the sites one good point.
Now I don't like starting a survey unless I know two things,
(1) The approximate length of the survey, and
(2) The reward.
This is the only aspect of this survey site that excels - the information given about the survey in the invitation emails was excellent, even including an estimate of the number of questions.

Now onto the bad stuff.
Most of the surveys were just a few minutes long and consisting of around a dozen questions (Great ! - you may think).
I discovered from the two surveys I did qualify for and complete (see below), that the site was very slow at refreshing pages and the surveys were unprofessional, containing spelling mistakes and ambiguous questions.

You are awarded "EPoints" for completing the surveys and 1 EPoint = 1 penny (i.e. 0.01).
There is no indication from the website how many EPoints you can earn per survey.
The website states that the minimum number of points that can be redeemed is 300 = 3.00 which can be exchanged for a gift voucher which can be spent in any of several popular shops and supermarkets.
Great ! - you might think.
But wait - below is an extract from a typical email invitation.

Survey Title: Survey on mobile phone
Survey No.: 4276UK
Expected Survey End Date:21 / 06 / 2010
* Please note this survey will close once there are enough completes, so don't miss out on this chance!
# of Questions: Appx. 14
Duration: Appx. 5 minutes
Rewarded EPoints: 0 - 1 for all participants.

Notice the last line.

No, you're not seeing things - that really does say
" Rewarded EPoints: 0 - 1 for all participants".

Yes, that does mean 0 - 1 p (0.01 - or less) - for all participants.

No survey invitations I received offered any more than 0 - 1 EPoints.

I actually completed a couple of surveys to test this, just in case it was a misprint, and for those surveys I was indeed credited with just ONE miserly EPoint.

ONE PENNY for around FIVE MINUTES of my time !!

Having fully completed my personal profiles, I received only ONE survey invitation on the Monday of each week, regularly for several weeks, each offering 0 - 1 EPoint.
In my opinion - not even worth the risk of dislocating my finger clicking the mouse button.

Now for some statistics!

Let's assume I qualify and successfully complete the survey I am invited to each week, and, if I am lucky, I am rewarded with 1 EPoint per survey.
That would mean I would eventually be able to claim my 3.00 voucher in 300 weeks - i.e. nearly SIX YEARS.
If each survey is, on average, 5 minutes long - that means the 3.00 would take 25 HOURS to earn.

Wow ! - that IS cheap labour.

I withdrew from AIP Online Surveys in July 2010.
Why did I wait so long ??.
I just wanted to see if this site is for real - and believe me - it is.

If anyone knows if this site has changed at all since then, I would like to know.

Hope this review helps you to decide whether or not to register.
Date: Nov 07, 2010




Related Names, Words & Phrases: Aiponlinesurveys.com, www.aiponlinesurveys.com

 
Home | About | Articles | Glossary | Site Map | Link to us | Affiliates | Contact