Free Paid Surveys Online
Start Survey

Synovate

Synovate is one of the world’s biggest and most respected market research organisations, and they are looking for people to join their Global Opinion Panels, which provide members with a number of opportunities to voice their opinions on various products and services that they, and millions of others from around the world, encounter and make use of every day. As a member of the Synovate Global Opinion Panels, you will be given the opportunity to improve various products and services, test new and innovative consumer goods, be the first to view and test unreleased products, as well as influence what items might appear on store shelves. On top of all of this, you will also receive some form of compensation, simply by participating in their various studies.

The process of being a panel member is fairly simple and straightforward, and you will simply be asked for your opinion in a variety of different surveys, most of which are somewhat entertaining. Once you have completed the online registration form, Global Opinion Panels will contact you with further information on surveys relevant to your profile, after which you can begin participating in the studies for points, which can be redeemed for rewards.

Click Here to Join Now!

General Information

  • Accepts Members From: USA, Canada, UK, Belgium & International.

     
  • Age Requirements: 18

     
  • Type of Rewards: Points redeemable for cash.

     
  • Sweepstakes, Prize Draws or Competitions: Monthly cash prize sweepstakes (up to $1000).

     
  • What is The Minimum Payment. This is the Amount Needed to Request a Redemption or Payout: 5,000.
     

Company Information

  • Physical Location of this Survey Company’s Office:

    P.O. Box 5030,
    Chicago Illinois 60680


  • Type of Market Research They Conduct: Online Surveys

Click Here to Join Now!

Member Ratings & Reviews

WIN

Write a review based on your experiences with this paid surveys panel to be entered into our monthly draw for $50 Cash, 2 runners up will also receive $20 Cash each (Payments are made via PayPal). Read the full Terms & Conditions for this contest. See our previous Winners.

Comments

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Marilyn From: US
Comment: Synovate has definitely been one of the easier panels I have joined over recent years; and by easy, I mean that they offer a steady amount of surveys with fair compensation. Granted that you need to reach at least 5000 points = $5 to cash out, getting to this point comes around in no time at all. In fact, I had reached that point just after completing all my member profiles. What I like even better is that you get real cash payments, paid in form of a cheque. Unlike other companies I have been a member of that just offered me sweepstakes entries – none of which I ever won! I also appreciate that you do get a small amount of compensation even if you do not qualify for a survey; after all, every bit adds up. Occasionally I have also received emails that require you to click on a link, resulting in bonus points being credited to my account. This too helps in getting your points up faster. Overall, while you won’t make a fortune out of being a Synovate member, it is a company that offers real cash rewards for your time spent taking their surveys. I have always received my payments on time and any queries or problems I have had, have been addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend Synovate to anyone considering joining a paid survey company.
Date: Jul 24, 2012

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Renee From: US
Comment: I enjoy being on the Synovate panel. I have done product testing on several items, and reviewed other items I have purchased on my own. I have redeemed my points for cash, and it has taken about 6 weeks and I still haven't recieved the payments. I tried to redeem for an online voucher, and it has been the same amount of time and still nothing. The only other complaint I have is that I wish I would get more surveys, I really enjoy doing them.
Date: Jan 21, 2012

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Allan From: United Kingdom
Comment: Synovate (Global Opinion Panels) (UPDATE 2)

Hi,

Ever heard of “Wonderbug”?

No, it’s not a newly released contagious disease-causing bacteria.
Neither is it a super-duper beetle of some sort.
And nor is it a highly infectious computer virus.

On 24 November 2011, I received an invitation to take a survey from what I originally thought was a new survey site, one which I had no recollection of joining.
The email was very impressive being very attractive and pleasantly designed, mostly white but with a deep purple theme and colourful logos and panels.
The invitation claimed I could earn 240 points by completing a four minute survey and receive a sweepstakes entry for GBP3850 in prizes (to be divided among 29 winners).

GBP3850, 29 winners - those figures seemed very familiar to me.

The “new” survey site had the totally inappropriate name “Wonderbug” and invited me to “Make a difference by joining the Wonderbug community”.
Since I had received a survey invitation from them, I assumed I must already be a member of this new community.

But how?
I read further.

Included in the invitation were my username which, rather annoyingly, comprised deep blue text on the deep purple background – virtually unreadable, and my password – which I could read and recognised immediately.
Further examination of the links within the invitation confirmed my suspicions - the email was from Synovate otherwise known in the United Kingdom as Global Opinion Panels – now, apparently, called “Wonderbug”.

This second update review for Synovate applies to the United Kingdom site of Synovate’s Wonderbug, www.wonderbug.com only, Terms and Conditions and rewards may be different for Synovate sites serving other countries.

I clicked the link in the email that took me to the “Wonderbug” site home page, which, dominated by the same deep purple theme in the email is actually quite pleasant in appearance. The main feature of the home page is a very impressive matrix-style map of the world, upon which, constantly changing bubble messages pop up containing details of interesting statistics gleaned from surveys or awards made to members in various participating countries.

Obviously, besides renaming “Global Opinion Panels” to “Wonderbug”, Synovate have seized the opportunity to create a very impressive new website, which, considering I heavily criticised their old website in my last update review is pleasing to see.
Also on the home page is a counter displaying the number of “Connections Made” – which currently stands at over 16,000,000,000 and is constantly increasing, however, I am a totally lost as to exactly what this means and nowhere on the website can I find an explanation of its meaning.

Various selections on the home page take me to:-
“What is Wonderbug” – another impressive animated page providing an insight into the meaning of Wonderbug.
“FAQ” – taking me to a short list of five FAQs with the option to click a “view all” link to show all FAQs.
Why not show all FAQs in the first place?
“Contact us” – provides an email address for queries and complaints, using my own email client enables me to keep a record of my enquiry – much better than web-based contact forms.
“Site map” – always useful.
“Privacy Policy” & “Terms & Conditions” offering the usual small print in a pop-up window.

Essentially, the new “Wonderbug” site has all the facilities and limitations of the original “Global Opinion Panels” site.

As I explore the new site I find that each page has the same attractive deep purple appearance which I find curiously very easy on the eye, only when I see a clash of text colour with the purple background do the deep colours become a problem. A panel on the right hand side of each page has a collection of messages which appear to be from a well known social messaging site which, to me, seem meaningless, further examination of the messages reveals that they emanate from the person whose name appears on the email invitation.
After logging on, these messages are replaced by my personal status zone where my current points total appears together with the number of points I need before I can redeem.
Also here is my “Wonder Level”.

What’s a Wonder Level?

Clicking on my “Wonder Level” tells me that it’s a number between 1 and 9. Currently set to 6 for me, every time I participate in a survey and earn reward points, I get closer to moving up to the next level. When I redeem points, my Wonder Level will go back down.
Apparently it is intended to show how I compare with other panel members based on survey activity.

Synovate’s comment on this is “Pretty cool, huh?”
My comment is – “What’s the point, huh?”

Since I cannot compare my “Wonder Level” with other members, (and why would I be interested in doing so?), I don’t see the point in having a “Wonder Level”.
I am also asked to “Stay tuned for more exciting ways to increase your Wonder Level!”.

I can hardly contain my excitement.

The only number I am interested in is that number of points, and how long before I can redeem.

Furthermore, Synovate describe “Wonderbug” as a “global community of people who want to enhance the world through insight”, yet, although the term community implies a certain level of interaction, it is not a community in the true sense since interaction is not possible – at least not yet.

Clicking “Available Surveys” takes me to a list of surveys available for me to take or in my case a list of ONE survey available for me to take, again demonstrating how few surveys Synovate are able to produce.

But wait, it gets worse.

Clicking on the link for my one survey, takes to me to a rather impersonal, multi-language page informing me “Unfortunately, the deadline for this survey has passed”.
If the survey deadline has passed, why is it still on my list of available surveys?
During the seven days I was exploring the new site, this was the only available survey listed for me to take, which actually turned out to be past its deadline.

Regular visitors to Yellow Surveys may be aware that my original review of Synovate (Global Opinion Panels) in May 2011 was very critical of:-
1) The very low earning potential – average 150 points per 5 minutes
2) The very high redemption threshold - 9000 points = 300 minutes = 5 hours = GBP5
3) The low survey frequency.

In my Update Review only one month later, I explained how Synovate had provided a means to supply feedback and criticism of the survey site. On 5 June 2011, I received an email survey invitation from Global Opinion Panels entitled “Feedback on your Panel Membership” which said:-

“We miss hearing your opinions!
Please complete this quick survey, so we can learn more about your experience with Global Opinion Panels.
By answering these questions, you'll show us that you want more surveys, product tests and chances to earn great rewards!”

In order for a survey to be useful and meaningful, it must ask the right questions.
In my opinion, the right questions were not asked.
I completed the survey and during this I was given the opportunity to suggest that the redemption threshold be lowered from 9000 points.
I was not given the opportunity to comment about survey frequency or the low earnings.

After examining this new “Wonderbug” site thoroughly I have discovered, very disappointingly, that absolutely nothing has changed.

Alas, the redemption threshold has not been changed and remains at 9000 points for GBP 5 cash by bank transfer.
The first survey invitation I received from the new site offered me 240 points (c. GBP0.13) for a four minute survey – which is, believe it or not, above average for Synovate – but let’s see if this is maintained, I personally very much doubt it. Despite this survey having above-average earnings, I didn’t feel the urge to rush into complete the survey, since in nearly three years of membership, due to the low earnings and scarcity of surveys I have managed to redeem my points only once and collect a miserly GBP5.

Also in my first update review I mentioned luxuries such as Large-Screen TV, Home Theatre System, Camcorder and Barbeque, however, the links to the First, Second, Third and Fourth place prizes were somewhat confused and clicking any of the links took me to the same page which is a list of the alternative prize packages.

The new website now contains a “Rewards” link to these items and, the prize packages for each place has at last been sorted out.
The site makes a very big issue of the prizes that can be won in the sweepstakes and, if you’re the lucky sort, can appear to be more of an attraction to complete surveys than the rewards themselves - if you’re the lucky sort.
To summarise again there are 29 prize winners each quarter and the prizes are: -
GBP1000 (x1)
GBP500 (X2)
GBP250 (x3)
GBP100 (x5)
GBP50 (x6)
GBP25 (x12)

Synovate purposely surveyed existing members of their Global Opinion Panels for their opinions on how to improve the survey experience with Synovate. They responded by:-
1) Introducing an alternative redemption method – Gift Vouchers as well as cash – I’m still confused by that one – what can be better than cash – it doesn’t expire and can be spent anywhere,
2) Changing the name of the survey panel to the very inappropriate “Wonderbug”,
3) Creating a brand new website. Impressive it may be - it has been very dramatically improved.
But all three of these actions were unnecessary.

However, Synovate have failed to address the main criticisms:-
1) The low earnings,
2) The high redemption threshold,
3) The low frequency of survey invitations.

It seems that members will still have to work very hard for a long time to achieve a very high points target to earn a mere five pounds.
I am still not sure how many would consider it worth the work and the wait for such a small reward.

I hope my update review has helped you decide whether to join Synovates “Wonderbug” – previously known as “Global Opinion Panels”.

Thanks…
Allan
Date: Nov 30, 2011

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Krystal From: US
Comment: Synovate is wow! That’s exactly what I thought when I realised that becoming a member was one of the best things I have done this year. It’s only been a few months since I’ve joined and the rewarding benefits of being a member have surprised me! I have already tested 4 products in-home and was so happy to hear that I could keep them! One even helped me to find a great new hair product that was perfect for my styling needs. That, in itself was a big reward for me! Plus of course, there are always the paid surveys – it’s so good to get paid for sharing your honest opinions. Cashing out hasn’t posed as a problem so far, and the member support has been quite satisfactory. I definitely look forward to taking part in more product testing, as I think this is a great way of trying before you buy. After all, in these tough times who wants to spend their hard earned cash on products that don’t live up to their claims?

Overall, I would recommend becoming a Synovate member to anyone who loves to share their opinions, try new things, or to anyone simply wanting to spend some of their free time earning a little spare cash. The surveys are interesting, the rewards are great – what’s not to like?
Date: Sep 23, 2011

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Allan From: United Kingdom
Comment: Synovate (Global Opinion Panels) - www.globalopinionpanels.com (UPDATE)

Hi,

There have been some changes to the operation of this survey panel and its website.
This is a brief update to my review of this survey site I made in May 2011.

In my review my main criticisms of Global Opinion Panels were:-

1) The very low earning potential – average 150 points per 5 minutes

2) The very high redemption threshold - 9000 points = 300 minutes = 5 hours = GBP5

On 5 June 2011, I received an email survey invitation from Global Opinion Panels entitled “Feedback on your Panel Membership” which said:-

“We miss hearing your opinions!
Please complete this quick survey, so we can learn more about your experience with Global Opinion Panels.
By answering these questions, you'll show us that you want more surveys, product tests and chances to earn great rewards!”

I completed the survey and during this I was given the opportunity to suggest that the redemption threshold be lowered from 9000 points.

In an email received from Global Opinion Panels on 28 June 2011 I was informed:-

“You voiced your opinion… ……WE HEARD YOU!
Lots of panel members wrote in and asked for more ways to redeem reward points. We explored the options and are happy to announce a new change to the program!
We’re now offering online and mail vouchers to be used at top retailers!”
Furthermore, “You’ll be able to browse all the online retailers and store locations offered before making a selection. And best of all… Vouchers arrive within days!”

I personally prefer cash to vouchers – I can spend it anywhere and it doesn’t expire, however, vouchers are now being offered as an alternative to cash – not an alternative in my opinion.
v It is interesting to note that, alas, the redemption threshold has not been changed and remains at 9000 points for 5GBP cash by bank transfer and for the newly introduced voucher – so they obviously didn’t hear me.

However, the Sweepstake prizes have been changed; before the change there were 10 prize winners each quarter and the prizes were:-
GBP2500 (x1)
GBP500 (x2)
GBP50 (x7)

There are now 29 prize winners each quarter and the prizes are: -
GBP1000 (x1)
GBP500 (X2)
GBP250 (x3)
GBP100 (x5)
GBP50 (x6)
GBP25 (x12)

So, if you’re the lucky sort - that’s one vast improvement – or is it? – Let’s do some sums.
Total prize money before the change was GBP3850.
Total prize money after the change is GBP3850.
No change in total prize money, however, it is being shared out a lot more and increases the chances of winning something - which has to be a good thing.

If you’re the lucky sort.

The FAQs page of the site has been redesigned and the link provided here to the sweepstake winners list no longer exists. Even a FAQ entitled “How do I know who won the sweepstakes?” does NOT contain a link to the list of winners (the obvious place to have one) and neither does the “Official Sweepstake Rules” page.
The only remaining link I have been able to find is the one previously mentioned on the “Site Map” page.

However, if you are trying to find a list of winners and visiting the “Site Map” page doesn’t occur to you, on the “Official Sweepstakes Rules” page it does suggest that a list of winners “may be obtained by sending a self-addressed, stamped envelope” to their offices in London.

If you care to go to all that trouble.

Also in my review I mentioned luxuries such as Large-Screen TV, Home Theatre System, Camcorder and Barbeque displayed prominently next to the Registration Form but could not find any reference to them on the website.
The website now contains a link to these items; by clicking the “Rewards” link on the “Site Map” page takes me to a list of six links, one for each of the six revised cash reward values as described above.
Curiously, clicking any of the links takes me to the same page which is a list of alternative prize packages, and here I find the Large-Screen TV, Home Theatre System, Camcorder and Barbeque etc.

One problem is that the list of six prize packages relates to the three old cash rewards prior to the change.

It seems that changes are being made at Global Opinion Panels, but the website is a little slow in keeping up with them.

I hope my update review has helped you decide whether to join Global Opinion Panels (UK).
Thanks…
Allan
Date: Jun 30, 2011

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Allan From: United Kingdom
Comment: Synovate (Global Opinion Panels) - www.globalopinionpanels.com

Hi,

Synovate is a very large internationally respected organisation that offers a plethora of services to industry including marketing research services. Global Opinion Panels is a part of Synovate and is an international survey panel with a presence in many countries including the United States, Canada, Australia, South Korea, China, United Kingdom and several other European countries.

Visiting www.globalopinionpanels.com presents me with a very attractive, clearly designed and animated home page in pleasant colours and provides a brief overview of what the site is about.
A drop-down list box allows me to select “United Kingdom” from a list of its eleven countries – Canada and Belgium are very considerately provided with dual language sites.
This review applies to the United Kingdom site of Global Opinion Panels only, Terms and Conditions and rewards may be different for Global Opinion Panels sites serving other countries.

There are links to further information as follows:-
1) “What’s Involved” - which explains how members are invited to take surveys, how they are taken, how long they take , a link is provided to FAQ plus a useful email address for further feedback or to submit questions to support,
2) “Privacy” - the usual statement but provides useful links to other information including Term & Conditions,
3) “Contact Us” – provides an email address but no postal address or telephone numbers,
4) “FAQ” – very comprehensive and logically laid out page of FAQ,
5) “Site Map” – which is actually just all the menu selections all on one page plus a couple more.

The important information about rewards is not obviously available to a non-member from the Home page who needs to go to the “Site Map” or “FAQ” for links to those details.

A button invites visitors to “Join Now” – clicking this presents joiners with a brief form of essential information to complete next to an animated panel presenting a variety of luxuries such as Large-Screen TV, Home Theatre System, Camcorder, Barbeque, Mountain Bike, sophisticated Coffee Maker which one assumes can be earned or won by taking their surveys – more about this later. Registration earns the new member 100 points and as a kind gesture each New Year I have been registered with Global Opinion Panels I have received 100 points New Year bonus – very kind - but more about points later too.

A second button is provided for “Member Login” - after entering my Username and Password I am taken to “My Home” page, here I see my current points total plus a link to click to redeem them if I have reached the minimum threshold (more later). Also present are links to:-
1) “My Surveys” – these are presented as a clearly defined list containing Survey Reference, Survey Subject, Reward,
2) “My Rewards” – where I can view my current points balance and the points thresholds I must reach before I am able to redeem, there is also a link to click if I am ready to redeem my points,
3) “Edit Profile” – where I can edit my Profile details by clicking on the appropriate tab marked Contact, Employment, Household, Miscellaneous or Personal. This profile helps them send me targeted surveys; however, the amount of information requested is so limited, I’m not surprised I get screened out of a few surveys. I find this section a little frustrating, since sometimes clicking on a different tab doesn’t open the contents of the new tab but merely re-presents the contents of the current tab,
4) “Completed Surveys” – where I can view my grand totals of points earned, my rewards earned and my outstanding balance. Also I can see a list of surveys I have completed containing Survey ID, Subject, Member Assigned, Survey Method, Points Earned and Date Earned – so if you’re like me and keep a record of all surveys taken – there’s everything you need here to reconcile your points and rewards.
There are further links here to change my password and unsubscribe.


Now for the important stuff – surveys and rewards.

As well as available surveys being listed on the website I also receive survey invitations via email which are attractive, clear and very conveniently formatted and easy to read. The survey details provided are the reward, the estimated completion time and the survey reference which is usually contained within the email subject line.
The email also provides a reminder of my Username and Password.

I earn reward points for completing the surveys, typical earnings can be seen from these examples:-

5 minutes = 150 points
15 minutes = 450 points
20 minutes = 600 points

So on average the reward is 150 points per 5 minutes although occasionally some short special surveys stray from this for example 250 points for 3 minutes. Points are credited to my account within a few hours but can take up to a claimed 72 hours. The email invitation also tells me that I will receive “an entry into our monthly sweepstakes (with 10 prizes totalling GBP3,850)”. This is contradicted in the FAQ on the website as QUARTERLY sweepstakes – the frequency of the sweepstakes is totally confusing - whichever it is depends on if I am looking at the email or where I’m looking on the website. Even on the Home Page “Quarterly Sweepstakes” and “each month’s prize draw” are mentioned in the same paragraph.

The prizes awarded in the sweepstakes are as follows:-
GBP2500 (x1)
GBP500 (x2)
GBP50 (x7)
The website states that they will “email a list of the winners to all our registered panellists within the quarter following the sweepstakes drawing”. I have yet to receive such an email; however, a list of winners does appear on the website but can be accessed only from links on the “Site Map” and from the very bottom of the “FAQ” page.
All the sweepstakes winners appear to be from the United Kingdom not like another survey site I recently reviewed here on Yellow Surveys where winners of the competition on the United Kingdom website were drawn from ALL participating countries.

So far so good – but now comes the disappointing bit – well in my opinion anyway.

In order to redeem my points I need to accumulate at least 9,000 points for which I receive only GBP5 paid directly into my bank account through BACS. Points can be saved to accumulate multiples of 9000, but honestly, there is no point in doing this because the cash rewards are just multiples also (e.g. 18,000 points for GBP10 etc.)
So I may as well redeem as soon I reach 9000 points.

Now, let’s do some maths.
If I usually receive 150 points per 5 minutes of survey time, then:-

9000 points = 300 minutes = 5 hours = GBP5

This shows that Global Opinion Panels is actually a very low earner.

This is exacerbated by the frequency of surveys being low.
I joined Global Opinion Panels in December 2008 and completed my first survey in late January 2009.
From then until 24 May 2010 I participated in 31 suitable surveys when I reach 9000 points and was able to redeem.
15 months, 31 surveys – averages out at about TWO surveys a month and a fiver for my trouble.

Despite the superb website and the slim chance of winning in the sweepstakes, it seems to be quite a long and hard slog to earn a fiver.

But wait!
What about those luxuries?
The Large-Screen TV, Home Theatre System, Camcorder, Barbeque, Mountain Bike, sophisticated Coffee Maker being flaunted in the panel next to the Registration Form?

The display of goodies really encourages people to register and seems to imply that they are being offered as rewards or prizes.
Nowhere on the web site can I find any indication that members are actually able to win them or even earn them as rewards.
So, unless I win the sweepstakes (very unlikely) and use the money to buy my goodies, I’m going to have to save up an awful lot of points over a very, very long time to buy them!

All in all, I have a good deal of positive comment to make about Global Opinion Panels (UK), they operate a very well constructed, attractive and easy to navigate web site.
But it does seem that members have to work very hard for a long time to achieve a very high points target to earn a mere five pounds.
I’m not sure how many would consider it worth the work and the wait for such a small reward.

I hope my review has helped you decide whether to join Global Opinion Panels (UK).

Thanks…
Allan
Date: May 30, 2011

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Kathy From: US
Comment: I have been a member of this panel for several years. In addition to online surveys, I have been invited to participate in several product tests along with surveys. Payment has always been prompt for the accumulated points and I have also won several of their monthly drawings (so that is legitimate too!). Every year, they send their members a nice thank you which really makes me feel like I'm part of a "family." If there is a technical problem with a survey, they are very prompt in responding and making things right. They provide the best survey experience I've had yet!
Date: Apr 01, 2011

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Jesse From: Canada
Comment: Synovate is a legit survey site. They do pay out once you have reached the minimum level (5000 points).

One of the worst things about this site is that you need 5000 points to cash out ($5). Although the surveys do have decent rewards 150-600 points, it still does take a while to reach the minimum points as the survey frequency is not very good.

I did have an issue once I did cash out, as the cheque took about 7 weeks to be delivered. Once I contact them to find out about the status of my cheque they informed that they only process payments once a month. After I learned this fact, I timed my next cash out appropriately (end of the month) and received my cheque within 4 weeks.

Not the greatest survey site out there, but they will pay out.
Date: Nov 02, 2010

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Gail From: US
Comment: I enjoy the surveys i get from Synovate but is taking quite a while to accumulate the minimum of 5000 pts. that cash out for $5. Its legit but not an easy money maker.
Date: Sep 23, 2010

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: Dominic From: US
Comment: This is a good survey panel. It's legit. However, it's been 3 weeks and I have only recieved one survey invitation for a 1,000 points and 5,000 is the cashout for 5 dollars. Doesent give you alot of survey invitations but well worth it for a few bucks.
Date: Aug 01, 2010

Overall Rating:
Survey Frequency:
Survey Incentives:
Panel Legitimacy:
Recommended:
Comments By: dave From: United Kingdom
Comment: although a little slow with sending surveys cash out is low at £5 and I have had more than several cheques which have all cleared without a peoblem. With a different profile you may get more surveys.
Date: May 21, 2010




Related Names, Words & Phrases: Synovate.com, www.synovate.com, www.globalopinionpanels.com, Globalopinionpanels.com, Synovate Research, Panel, Synovate Global Opinion Panels, Global Opinion Panel

 
Home | About | Articles | Glossary | Site Map | Link to us | Affiliates | Contact