Free Paid Surveys Online
Start Survey

Survey Reviews Contest

Each month Yellowsurveys.com editors will select up to 3 paid survey reviews that we believe to be the most honest, well written and informative reviews for our users that were submitted during the previous month. From these, 1 person will receive $50 Cash and the other 2 will each receive $20 cash. All payments will be made via PayPal. See full Terms & Conditions.

Get Started writing reviews by selecting your country of residence below:

Popular   International   United States   United Kingdom   Canada   Australia  

OR

Search Yellowsurevys.com for Panels you're already a member of here:

Previous Winners:

August 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Toluna.

In January 2011, I presented my first review here on Yellow Surveys for Toluna and in October 2011, I presented an Update review. For those members of Yellow Surveys who are not familiar with these reviews I suggest you stop reading this update and return here after reading my first two reviews. Only then will you fully appreciate the comments I am making in this.... Read Allan's Full Review for Toluna >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Sophie for review of Global Test Market.

I’m definitely pleased that I became a Global Test Market Member almost 2 years ago. While I would not rate them as the best, they are certainly up there in accordance to survey invites and rewards per survey. They also offer a variety in subject matter when it comes to survey topics.... Read Sophie's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Ava for review of Opinion Outpost.

I have been a member of Opinion Outpost for over 3 years and have enjoyed completing hundreds, if not thousands of surveys. With a diverse range of subject matter, Opinion Outpost surveys are both interesting and enjoyable to complete. They also offer a fair reward for the time spent taking surveys and a sweepstakes entry for those they you do not qualify for.... Read Ava's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>



July 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Just the Answer.

Just the Answer is a UK based market research company, a division of Aurora Market Research, and offering survey opportunities to around 100,000 panel members in the United Kingdom only. Panel members are invited to take surveys about various consumer products and services and are rewarded with “answerpoints” which can be redeemed in one.... Read Allan's Full Review for Just the Answer >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Marilyn for review of Synovate.

Synovate has definitely been one of the easier panels I have joined over recent years; and by easy, I mean that they offer a steady amount of surveys with fair compensation. Granted that you need to reach at least 5000 points = $5 to cash out, getting to this point comes around in no time at all. In fact, I had reached that point just after completing all my member profiles.... Read Marilyn's Full Review for Synovate >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Cindy-Lee for review of Valued Opinions.

I have been a member of Valued Opinions for just over 2 years, and while initially being very pleased with the amount of surveys and compensation, I now find myself disappointed. Perhaps this is just a short term thing, like not fitting into the right demographic they’re looking for, but quite honestly I would just like to at least have one survey a week.... Read Cindy-Lee's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>



June 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Opinion World.

Opinion World is an international survey (only) panel with a presence in many countries around the world. This update review applies to the United Kingdom site of Opinion World only (www.opinionworld.co.uk).Terms and Conditions, Prize Draw rules and in particular any rewards, may be different for Opinion World sites serving other countries.... Read Allan's Full Review for Opinion World >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jayne for review of Opinion Place.

In the short time I have been a member of Opinion Place, I can honestly say that I am quite pleased about the paid surveys they offer. I have found that while the surveys are short, they do pay reasonably well and my payments have always arrived on time. I’ve already redeemed an Amazon Gift Card and had 2 PayPal payments.... Read Jayne's Full Review for Opinion Place >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Nora for review of MyView.

The best part about being a MyView member is the fact that they pay out so fast! Out of all the survey companies I am a member of, MyView is definitely the quickest at paying out their members’ rewards. There is of course a minimum of $15 (21,000 points) that you have to reach first; but once you make your payout request you will receive it very soon after.... Read Nora's Full Review for MyView >>>



May 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Opinion Outpost.

In April 2011, I submitted a review here on Yellow Surveys for Opinion Outpost (UK). Within this review I presented a glowing account of Opinion Outpost (UK), how well designed and logically laid out the web site was which was easy to navigate and easy to read with intelligent use of colour. I was very impressed with Opinion (UK) I was prompted to include the following in my review.... Read Allan's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Emily for review of Mommytalk Surveys.

Mommytalk Surveys is fantastic! What a great way to earn some extra cash, right when you need it! One of my friends let me know about this site when I was pregnant, and now that I am a fulltime at-home Mom it fits in perfectly between baby’s nap times.... Read Emily's Full Review for Mommytalk Surveys >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Trish for review of MySurvey.

MySurvey has been one of the most rewarding sites I have come across. Since becoming a member a couple of years ago I have seen many changes that have progressed over that time. One of which is the point system if you do not qualify – you used to receive 5 points even if you didn’t qualify, but now that reward.... Read Trish's Full Review for MySurvey >>>



April 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Global Test Market.

Founded in 1999, Global Test Market is part of Global Market Insite (GMI), Inc., one of the world's leading providers of market research. Serving more than 1400 clients and providing a global solution for companies that wish to conduct online consumer research across more than 60 countries.... Read Allan's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jessica for review of Global Test Market.

Honestly I feel that Global Test Market puts other survey panels/websites to shame. Ok, so maybe that’s a bit of an exaggeration but it’s definitely one of the best out there if not the best. I’ve been a member of Global Test Market since February of 2009 and I’ve managed to cash out 6 times.... Read Jessica's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jenna for review of MySurvey.

I joined MySurvey shortly after they merged with LightSpeed, according to some this has brought about some good and some not-so-good changes. Regardless of these, I have found MySurvey to be a very rewarding experience. I receive on average 3-5 well paying surveys a week, but I must admit that you do need to respond to these invitations rather fast,.... Read Jenna's Full Review for MySurvey >>>



March 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of PineCone Research.

This review refers to the UK site of Pinecone Research - www.pineconeresearch.co.uk, Terms and Conditions, rewards and payments may differ for Pinecone Research sites serving other countries. Visiting the www.pineconeresearch.co.uk website presents me with a very unimpressive Home page, comprising various shades of green on a white background; the most noticeable feature is that the page covers only the top left corner of the screen.... Read Allan's Full Review for PineCone Research >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for review of Cashcrate.

I’ve been with Cashcrate since July 2011. I must have been with a dozen of GetPaidTo (GPT) sites like Cashcrate but this is the only one that I have managed to stick with. With other popular ones like TreasureTrooper & FusionCash, I canceled my membership within a month due to a lack of interest and/or a lack of incentives.... Read Brandon's Full Review for Cashcrate >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jessica for review of Dollar Surveys.

I find this to be a pretty unique and easy website to take surveys with. It appears to be relatively new. With every other survey website, I’ve had to register an account and give out personal information. With Dollar Surveys, all I had to give out was my PayPal email address. And in the 4 months that I’ve been using Dollar Surveys,.... Read Jessica's Full Review for Dollar Surveys >>>



February 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Springboard UK.

Springboard UK is an online research panel created by Vision Critical who has offices around the world including London and was founded by Angus Reid a market research leader for more than three decades. “Springboard UK is run by a small and dedicated team” who endeavour to make sure members experience is a good one.... Read Allan's Full Review for Springboard UK >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for review of NPD Online Research.

NPD Online Research was actually one of the first survey panels I joined about 3 years ago. I still continue to receive a lot of survey opportunities from this panel. Some of the surveys are actually pretty interesting and most of the surveys are not unusually long. I do have mixed feelings about this survey panel however.... Read Brandon's Full Review for NPD Online Research >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to William for review of IPSOS I-Say.

I have been a member of Ipsos i-Say for almost 12 months and during that time I have had both good and not so good experiences with them. Initially I was happy with the amount of surveys I was receiving, but over time this has waned, especially during the holiday season. Cut to the New Year though and things have slightly picked up again and will hopefully stay that way.... Read William's Full Review for IPSOS I-Say >>>



January 2012 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of CashCrate.

“CashCrate” is a US based international survey, marketing and community site operating since 2006 and claiming a worldwide membership of over 2 million members who must be at least 13 years old. The site is limited to the English language and all rewards and transactions take place in US Dollars.... Read Allan's Full Review for CashCrate >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jessica for review of CashCrate.

You know I never thought I would actually have much success with GetPaidTo sites like Cashcrate. I’ve been using paid survey websites like GlobalTestMarket & Surveyhead and then I finally decided to join a GetPaidTo site where I could get paid to complete offers in addition to survey opportunities. I actually find completing offers to be pretty easy and I’ve enjoyed.... Read Jessica's Full Review for CashCrate >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for review of Palm Research.

Palm Research is… decent. I’ve been with PR for over 2 years now and I have managed to make a little extra money with them…  Some Pros of Palm Research: Palm Research offers 8 daily survey opportunities with survey websites such as OTX & Surveyhead.... Read Brandon's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>



Archives:

Previous Contest Winners From 2011

Previous Contest Winners From 2010

 

 
Home | About | Articles | Glossary | Site Map | Link to us  | Affiliates | Contact