Free Paid Surveys Online
Start Survey

Survey Reviews Contest Winners 2010

Each month Yellowsurveys.com editors will select up to 3 paid survey reviews that we believe to be the most honest, well written and informative reviews for our users that were submitted during the previous month. From these, 1 person will receive $50 Cash and the other 2 will each receive $20 cash. All payments will be made via PayPal. See full Terms & Conditions.

Get Started writing reviews by selecting your country of residence below:

Popular   International   United States   United Kingdom   Canada   Australia  

OR

Search Yellowsurevys.com for Panels you're already a member of here:

Previous Winners From 2010:

December 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Survey Network.

I was hoping to be able to write a glowing review for Survey Network, but alas it is not to be. I have waited several weeks before posting this review in the hope that problems I suspect they have with their crediting system would be resolved. Let me explain by relating my own experiences.... Read Allan's Full Review for Survey Network >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Adam for review of Survey Savvy.

This is one of the first survey sites I ever joined, in about 2004 and this is the site that has paid me the highest single amount from a survey and that was $100 I personally don't get many surveys from Survey Savvy but I have heard of plenty of people that do, so why I don't get them but get plenty from other sites is beyond me, but I digress.... Read Adam's Full Review for Survey Savvy >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Tommy for review of Valued Opinions.

I really like this site even though it isn't a survey site that pay's paypal or a survey site that pay's be check either for that matter, but yeah you have read it right this site is really really good. Valued Opinions pays be gift certificates and I don't mean some crappy online code that you will never use for a site you have never heard of, but they give you gift certificates.... Read Tommy's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>



November 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of AIP Online Surveys.

AIP Online Surveys - uk.aipsurveys.com AIP Online Surveys must be the most laughable, biggest joke Survey Site I have ever known. I joined in April 2010 but lasted only a few weeks after I discovered how pathetic the site was.... Read Allan's Full Review for AIP Online Surveys >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of Survey Lion.

I have been a Surveylion member for over a year now and have cashed out approx $100. Compared to other survey websites, this is not the most lucrative if you are looking for a large monetary return.... Read Jason's Full Review for Survey Lion >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Lisa for review of Surveyhead.

I joined Surveyhead about 6 months ago after a friend suggested the site to me, I was very skeptical at first and found it hard to believe that you can get paid online for surveys. Anyways as a single Mom of 3 children, I was very interested in potentially making some money online. As soon as I joined I was excited to see there was $5.00 in my account.... Read Lisa's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>



October 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of Canada Talk Now.

CanadaTalkNow.com is a Canadian survey website that does offer great rewards. There are numerous reward options including paypal, gift certificates, and charitable donations. The only problem I have with CanadaTalkNow is that the survey invitations are few and far between.... Read Jason's Full Review for Canada Talk Now >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Cashback Research.

Don't bother - they are a complete waste of time. I got lots of offers for surveys, however, I wasted loads of time trying to qualify for them - but didn't pass the screening for most of them. I did manage to qualify for and complete ONE survey - but didn't get paid for it.... Read Allan's Full Review for Cashback Research >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for review of Global Test Market.

I would have to say that GlobalTestMarket is one of the best surveys panels out there. I've been with them for over a year now and I would have to say my experience with them has been overall pretty good. They seem to send alot of surveys many of them.... Read Brandon's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>



September 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Kath for review of Opinion Outpost.

Opinion Outpost is one of my favorite survey companies, since joining them in 2008 I've made about $630 with them. They send me at least 1 or 2 survey invitations a day sometimes more, and I usually qualify for most of them... Read Kath's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Adam for review of My Opinions.

I've being doing surveys online for many years now and in that time I have joined and been a member of many paid survey panels and unfortunately some of those survey sites... Read Adam's Full Review for MyOpinions >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of Toluna.

I would definitely recommend Toluna.com for any one interested in earning a few extra dollars by completing surveys. This website is very unique in the fact that use can also earn points... Read Jason's Full Review for Toluna >>>



August 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Elizabeth for review of Global Test Market.

My opinion is that Global Test Market is one of the top 5 paying survey panels out there, they have had an outstanding reputation among the market research community for many years... Read Elizabeth's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of IPSOS I-Say.

Ipsos Isay is a legitimate survey website. I have been completing surveys for this website for over a year now and have made a little over $100. You do not get paid cash for surveys... Read Jason's Full Review for IPSOS I-Say >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandi for review of Focusline.com.

Focusline is a survey site that pretty much resembles the structure of Surveyhead. The website doesnt offer very many rewards except cash and being able to complete offers. The rewards threshold... Read Brandi's Full Review for Focusline.com >>>



July 2010 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of Web Perspectives.

Web Perspectives is one of the few legitimate survey websites on the internet today. They do offer great rewards ranging from cash to gift certificates. Rewards are not hard to achieve... Read Jason's Full Review for Web Perspectives >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to John for review of Surveyhead.

Not bad. Earned over $40 so far. Cashed out $30 via PayPal. Still waiting for payment. They do warn you that credit earned for completing a survey can take 4 to 6 weeks and that payment of a cash... Read John's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Becky for review of Lightspeed Research.

I signed up with Lightspeed Panel over a year ago and it is my favourite. The surveys are varied and interesting, with points being awarded whether you qualify or not. About 1100 points... Read Becky's Full Review for Lightspeed Research >>>


 
Home | About | Articles | Glossary | Site Map | Link to us  | Affiliates | Contact