Free Paid Surveys Online
Start Survey

Survey Reviews Contest Winners 2010

Each month Yellowsurveys.com editors will select up to 3 paid survey reviews that we believe to be the most honest, well written and informative reviews for our users that were submitted during the previous month. From these, 1 person will receive $50 Cash and the other 2 will each receive $20 cash. All payments will be made via PayPal. See full Terms & Conditions.

Get Started writing reviews by selecting your country of residence below:

Popular   International   United States   United Kingdom   Canada   Australia  

OR

Search Yellowsurevys.com for Panels you're already a member of here:

Previous Winners From 2011:

December 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Panelbase.

Panelbase.net is an online research panel operating since 2005 and is a division of Dipstick Research Limited, a full-service market research agency based in the UK since 1997. Panelbase.net offers its members surveys completed mostly online, but also telephone surveys, mobile surveys (SMS and WAP), postal surveys, focus groups and product testing. Rewards are offered for successfully completing surveys which is most often cash... Read Allan's Full Review for Panelbase >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for a review of E-Poll Surveys.

I’ve been a member of E-Poll Surveys for about 2 years now. Overall, for the most part, my experience with this survey panel has been pretty good. I’ve never had a problem with receiving a payment and the surveys offered by E-Poll are usually not lengthy and very boring. Qualifying for a survey doesn’t seem to be much of a problem... Read Brandon's Full Review for E-Poll Surveys >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Chris for a review of Brand Institute.

As a health care professional my time off work is limited, so spending my time wisely is of great importance. One of the wisest decisions I made was becoming a member of Brand Institute’s survey panel. Though it’s not just for healthcare professionals like me; there is also a panel for consumers. As a member I have earned over $500... Read Chris's Full Review for Brand Institute >>>



November 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Brandon for a review of Dollar Surveys.

I've been using Dollar Surveys for about 3 months now and out of the many survey panels I've been with I would have to say I've had one of the most positive experiences so far with this one. Dollar Surveys is true to their name. They actually pay you a “dollar” for every survey you complete and what’s great about this survey website is that you don’t have to wait too long to receive your payment from them... Read Brandon's Full Review for Dollar Surveys >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Synovate.

On 24 November 2011, I received an invitation to take a survey from what I originally thought was a new survey site, one which I had no recollection of joining. The email was very impressive being very attractive and pleasantly designed, mostly white but with a deep purple theme and colourful logos and panels. The invitation claimed I could earn 240 points by completing a four minute survey... Read Allan's Full Review for Synovate >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Marc D for a review of Cashback Research.

Be VERY careful with this site. I am not saying it is a scam but I will say that I have been very disappointed in their more than lax customer service. They promise to up to you silver, gold and even platinum “status” by signing up for survey sites through their page. It is easy enough to figure out, since they are all in a long list right there on the page... Read Marc D's Full Review for Cashback Research >>>



October 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Toluna.

In January 2011, I presented a review here on Yellow Surveys for Toluna. There have been some subtle changes to the functionality of the Toluna website. The changes made are actually in areas I criticised in my review and I will describe briefly below. These changes may apply only to the United Kingdom site of Toluna... Read Allan's Full Review for Toluna >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jesse for a review of Web Perspectives.

I receive at least one survey invitation a day, which is more than I can say for a lot of survey/research websites out there. The incentives for each survey seem to be on par if not better than any other site as well. They do compensate you very approriately based on length of the survey. The cashout threshold of 1000 points is not overly difficult to reach... Read Jesse's Full Review for Web Perspectives >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Kelly for a review of SurveySpot.

SurveySpot is the one survey company that has paid on time, every time! Unlike other survey companies that claim they will pay you within so many days of completing a survey, SurveySpot is the one that actually delivers on this! I was so happy to receive my first payment and that it was there when they told me it would be, without a stuff-around.... Read Kelly's Full Review for SurveySpot >>>



September 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Survey Club.

Claiming to have over 15 million members, Survey Club is an international survey site operating from Denver, USA since 2004 for anyone 18 years or older living in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia. Visiting www.surveyclub.com for the first time I note that the site is truly international with all participating countries sharing the same site... Read Allan's Full Review for Survey Club >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for the follow up review of Opinion Outpost.

In April 2011, I presented a review here on Yellow Surveys for Opinion Outpost (UK) when I gave a very favorable description of their website as part of my review. In September 2011, Opinion Outpost (UK) presented a redesigned website which I will describe briefly below. This update review applies to the United Kingdom site... Read Allan's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Krystal for a review of Synovate.

Synovate is wow! That’s exactly what I thought when I realized that becoming a member was one of the best things I have done this year. It’s only been a few months since I’ve joined and the rewarding benefits of being a member have surprised me! I have already tested 4 products in-home and was so happy to hear that I could keep them!.... Read Krystal's Full Review for Synovate >>>



August 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of In Your Opinion.

“in your opinion” is an international survey and community site operated by mo'web GmbH an international online research agency based in Düsseldorf, Germany, offering online panels since early 2002 for many countries and in several languages including German, English, Spanish, Italian, Polish and Russian... Read Allan's Full Review for In Your Opinion >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Joanne for a review of Survey Savvy.

SurveySavvy is fantastic! I have been a member now for almost 2 years and it is my favorite because of their low threshold payouts. It doesn’t take long to accumulate rewards and receive them; which for me, was such a hassle with other survey companies. So many other companies offer meager rewards for a lot of time spent completing surveys.... Read Joanne's Full Review for Survey Savvy >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Elena for a review of MyView.

I have only been a member of MyView for 4 months, and already I am pleased that I became one. The surveys are always unique and interesting, with points rewards that reflect the time I have spent taking them. I even notched up quite a few points through completing profile surveys, which in turn has helped me to receive more invitations.... Read Elena's Full Review for MyView >>>



July 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Valued Opinions.

Valued Opinions is part of Research Now Ltd. a London-based marketing research company, which along with Peanut Labs and e-miles are member companies of the e-Rewards, Inc group founded in 1999 in Plano, Texas. Valued Opinions has a claimed worldwide membership of over 400,000 and offers survey services in 36 countries, so it certainly is not a small concern... Read Allan's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Michael for a review of MySurvey.

MySurvey is definitely the most fun survey site I am a member of, with a wide range of survey topics and fair rewards for each. Most weeks I receive about 3-8 surveys, a lot of which I have qualified for and received great rewards. You can even earn additional entries into their $10,000 sweepstakes draw just for logging in daily.... Read Michael's Full Review for MySurvey >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Kim for a review of Global Test Market.

GlobalTestMarket have provided me with a steady amount of surveys, averaging at about 3 to 5 surveys a week, with 15-40 points for each survey offered. Therefore it has not taken long to reach the cash out point of 1000 points = $50 check. In addition to the points earned per completed survey, you also get entered into daily and quarterly sweepstakes for cash prizes. .... Read Stacy's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>



June 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Consumer-Opinion.com.

Consume r-Opinion.com is part of the Germany based Consumerfieldwork GmbH, a Panel Sampling & Internet Surveys company and offers survey services in Germany and the United Kingdom. The site also implies that they provide these services in many other European and Scandinavian countries and including the United States and Russia... Read Allan's Full Review for Consumer-Opinion.com >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Allen for the follow up review of Synovate (Global Opinion Panels).

On 5 June 2011, I received an email survey invitation from Global Opinion Panels entitled “Feedback on your Panel Membership” which said:- “We miss hearing your opinions! Please complete this quick survey, so we can learn more about your experience with Global Opinion Panels. By answering these questions, you'll show us that you want more surveys, product test.... Read Allen's Full Review for Synovate >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Kim for a review of Opinion Outpost.

Opinion Outpost is by far my favourite survey site. I joined in April 2011 and qualified for 8 surveys in that one month. Mid May I cashed out for $40 and received it 2 weeks later. I don't qualify for every survey because they usually reach quotas by the time I get to them in the evening but they do send quite a few surveys a month. In an average week I may get 4 to 6 surveys.... Read Kim's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>



May 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Synovate (Global Opinion Panels).

Synovate is a very large internationally respected organisation that offers a plethora of services to industry including marketing research services. Global Opinion Panels is a part of Synovate and is an international survey panel with a presence in many countries including the United States, Canada, Australia, South Korea, China, United Kingdom and several other European countries.... Read Allan's Full Review for Synovate >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jesse for a review of Valued Opinions.

I joined Valued Opinions (Web Perspectives in Canada) late 2010. Over this time I have withdrawn $270, not too bad for 15 minutes a day. This survey website is completely 100% legitimate. They compensate through paypal, so you are guaranteed to get your money and can deposit it right into your bank account. Below I have outlined some quick facts and the positives and negatives of this survey website, to help you make an informed decision of whether to join or not.... Read Jesse's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for a review of Surveyhead.

With over two years experience participating in online research, I have worked with a variety of companies/websites. Over 8 months ago I decided to join Surveyhead as from reviews I had read, this seemed like a legitimate company. I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with the frequency of new survey's being offered. There were at least 3 new surveys every day.... Read Jason's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>



April 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Opinion Outpost.

Opinion Outpost is an international survey panel with a presence in the United States, Canada and now the United Kingdom. This review applies to the United Kingdom site of Opinion Outpost only (www.opinionoutpost.co.uk). Terms and Conditions and rewards may be different for Opinion Outpost sites serving other countries.... Read Allan's Full Review for Opinion Outpost >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Tana for a review of Planet Pulse.

Planet pulse whether a joke or a big bluff or just plain SCAM, you be the judge to decide. I joined in December 2009. The website page very attractive and very convincing, reminds me of wolfs in sheep clothing. Diligently they would send surveys, In a week three or four, I was excited and kept counting my so called accumulated pulse points.... Read Tina's Full Review for Planet Pulse >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Lesley for a review of Valued Opinions.

I have been doing online surveys to make extra money for more than 2 years now. In this time, I have worked with a TON of companies. Some were excellent, and treated me fairly, while others were horribly inefficient or even just outright scams. I found Valued Opinions.... Read Lesley's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>



March 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for a review of Opinion World.

Opinion World is an international survey (only) panel with a presence in many countries around the world. This review applies to the United Kingdom site of Opinion World only (www.opinionworld.co.uk).Terms and Conditions, Prize Draw rules and in particular any rewards, may be different for Opinion World sites serving other countries.... Read Allan's Full Review for Opinion World >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Albert for a review of Valued Opinions.

I am fairly new to the world of online surveys, but from what I learned from my friends and a few articles that I read was that one of the most important parts of doing online surveys is selecting the right companies to work with. When I first started, I pretty much joined every survey site I could find. After a few months, I quickly discovered that only a small handful of these sites were actually worth my time.... Read Albert's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Lisa for a review of Surveyhead.

I've been doing online surveys for the last 4 years to make extra cash. During this time, I’ve seen my fair share of both excellent survey sites and horrible ones. I consider myself to be pretty knowledgeable about the survey industry, which is why you can trust my recommendation to use SurveyHead.... Read Lisa's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>



February 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of MySurvey.

I joined MySurvey Panel in May 2010 and I categorise MySurvey as a low earner survey site, by that I mean the rewards are low for the amount of time you are prepared to devote to filling out their surveys. However, before I get into MySurvey too deeply, I feel it may help to firstly digress into history and make a brief mention of another survey site - Lightspeed Panel.... Read Allan's Full Review for MySurvey >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Jason for review of Surveyhead.

I've been doing online surveys for the last 4 years to make extra cash. During this time, I’ve seen my fair share of both excellent survey sites and horrible ones. I consider myself to be pretty knowledgeable about the survey industry, which is why you can trust my recommendation to use SurveyHead.... Read Jason's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Nick for review of Global Test Market.

When the economy took a turn for the worse and prices began to rise, me and my wife began to struggle to make ends meet. To help out, I turned to the Internet to make some extra cash. After months of messing around and not really making anything, I discovered the world of online surveys.... Read Nick's Full Review for Global Test Market >>>



January 2011 Contest Winners:

1st Prize
$50 Cash Prize awarded to Allan for review of Toluna.

I joined Toluna in December 2008. Toluna have been a prolific provider of surveys in the 2+ years I have been a member. I use the word "member" because Toluna is not just a survey site but also a feature-rich, true community website combining surveys, product testing, member polls, sponsored polls, message boards and much more.... Read Allan's Full Review for Toluna >>>

2nd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Liam for review of Surveyhead.

This site is actually pretty good, I've been doing surveys for a couple of years and have seen it all, things like 60 cents for a 45 minute survey. Now I am sure that you will agree that sites that send out those kinds of surveys are taking advantage of our valuable time and whilst they do pay, it is almost a survey.... Read Liam's Full Review for Surveyhead >>>

3rd Prize
$20 Cash Prize awarded to Joe for review of Valued Opinions.

First up let me say there is only one bad thing about Valued Opinions and that is they don't pay cash or paypal for their surveys. How ever they do pay by gift certificates to some large department stores such as Macy's and at the end of they day it is pretty much the same as a cash payment to me.... Read Joe's Full Review for Valued Opinions >>>


 
Home | About | Articles | Glossary | Site Map | Link to us  | Affiliates | Contact